Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

2018 Membership is Now Open.                    2018 Membership is Now Open.      

2017 Closing Registrants

Attendees of 2017 Closing Meeting


As of Jun 22, 2018
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClubMeal/Golf
1  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
2  Knorr Sullivan  Linda  liknorrf3@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
3  Bennett  Sue  sue3putt@gmail.com  Cripple Creek Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
4  Dengler  Becky  beckydengler@aol.com  Ed Oliver Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
5  Reardon  Mo  rmrnh@hotmail.com  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
6  Lawson  Keven  kevenlawson1956@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
7  Weirback  Donna  djweirback@comcast.net  Patriots Glen National Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
8  Braver  Diane  mawby157@hotmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
9  Weed  Bernie  bmweed221@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
10  Scitti  Sandra  sandyscitti@comcast.net  Bayside Resort Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
11  Mawhinney  Nancy  pebblerock96@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
12  Reinhardt  Mary  malonem21@verizon.net  Ed Oliver Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
13  Malloy  Linda  kmalloy900@comcast.net  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
14  MacNab  Susan  smacnab@verizon.net  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
15  Dittel  Ana  adittel@udel.edu  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
16  Newman  Beth  bethb.newman@comcast.net  Baywood Greens Golf Course  Having meal, Playing golf
17  Craig  MaryDale  marydalecraig@gmail.com  Ocean City Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
18  Oropel  Sandra  soropel44@gmail.com  Baywood Greens Golf Course  Having meal, Playing golf
19  Frese  Linda  beamer1111@gmail.com  Baywood Greens Golf Course  Having meal, Playing golf
20  Martino  Nan  nanwishing@yahoo.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
21  Kauffman  Linda  llkauffman@verizon.net  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
22  Reed  Ann  annrevere@aol.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
23  Martinelli  Carol  Eagles1509@comcast.net  Patriots Glen National Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
24  Welldon  Paula  pwelldon@verizon.net  Chisel Creek Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
25  Grant  Debbie  dmgrant302@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
26  Loewen  Carol  cloewen42@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
27  Lank  Nancy  cjnhlank@timlank.com  The Rookery   Having meal
28  Steele  Jinx  silversteele@icloud.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
29  Carlson  Pat  patcarlson85@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
30  Fox  Christine  tinefox@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
31  Wetzel  Judy  judywetzel@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
32  Pesikey  June  jgpesikey@comcast.net  Delcastle Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
33  Wascovich  Joann  udtseals21@yahoo.com  Delcastle Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
34  DiSabella  Amy  rxscorpio@msn.com  Back Creek Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
35  Brown  Kelly  wolftrapcollections@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
36  Tamburo  Denise  tennisnut33326@yahoo.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
37  Petrie  Joanne  jpetrie1@comcast.net  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
38  Outlaw  Linda  lindaoutlaw@hotmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
39  Ferrara-Dellose  Ginny  gferraradellose@aol.com  Wilmington Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
40  Babiarz  Peggy  mmbabiarz@gmail.com  Wilmington Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
41  Simon  Carol  pearsee@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
42  Lauver  Ruth  ralauver@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
43  Gehrmann  Marjorie  gehrmarj@aol.com  Newark Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
44  Doane  Jeannine  jeanninedoane@aol.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
45  Mason  LuAnn  Luannbc@aol.com  Back Creek Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
46  Gallagher  Maureen  mhg21146@yahoo.com  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal, Playing golf
47  Duncan  Aubre  aubre@dca.net  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal, Playing golf
48  Carpenter  Robin  rlc1167@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
49  Travaglini  Danette  Dtravaglini@verizon.net  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal, Playing golf
50  Sergison  Karen  karen@sea2tee.com  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal, Playing golf
51  Tanguay  Donna  donnatanguay74@gmail.com  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal, Playing golf
52  Reese  Barbara  barbreese@comcast.net  Heritage Shores Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
53  Polhemus  Madeleine  tootsp123@comcast.net  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf

Member Log-in