Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

Registration for the 2022 season will commence on March 1st! Home clubs need to register and your handicap needs to be current, 2022, before you can renew or join.

Closing Meeting Registrants

The following is a list of all the registered golfers for the Closing Meeting

Attendees of 2018 Closing Meeting


As of Jan 23, 2022
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClubMeal/Golf
1  Braver  Diane  Auslander033@yahoo.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
2  Pyle  Patricia  ptpyl@yahoo.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
3  Mawhinney  Nancy  pebblerock96@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
4  Champion  Rosella  rosella.champion@yahoo.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
5  MacNab  Susan  smacnab@verizon.net  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
6  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
7  Craig  MaryDale  marydalecraig@gmail.com  Ocean City Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
8  Larson  Judy  colo.nana@gmail.com  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal
9  Grant  Debbie  dmgrant302@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
10  Loewen  Carol  cloewen42@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
11  Dannerhoj  Veronica  vedanner@yahoo.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
12  Caprano  Becky  bcaprano@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
13  Bennett  Sue  sue3putt@gmail.com  Cripple Creek Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
14  Knorr Sullivan  Linda  liknorrf3@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal
15  Ryden  Sherry  flowers-by-mom@comcast.net  Loch Nairn Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
16  Polhemus  Madeleine  tootsp123@comcast.net  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
17  Aikin  Mary  mpa828@hotmail.com  Hartefeld National Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
18  Steele  Jinx  silversteele@icloud.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
19  Weed  Bernie  bmweed221@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
20  Weirback  Donna  djweirback@comcast.net  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
21  Reinhardt  Mary  malonem21@verizon.net  Ed Oliver Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf

Member Log-in