Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

Thank you for a great 2018 season!!

How to Direct Your Game Registrants

The following is a list of all the registered golfers for the “How to Direct Your Game” Clinic

Attendees of How to Direct Your Game Workshops/Seminar


As of Oct 16, 2018
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClub
1  Tanguay  Donna  donnatanguay74@gmail.com  Bear Trap Dunes
2  Duncan  Aubre  aubre.duncan@gmail.com  Bear Trap Dunes
3  Dittel  Ana  adittel@udel.edu  Kings Creek Country Club
4  Reid  Lynnda  lynnda56@outlook.com  Bear Trap Dunes
5  McClintick  Leslie  leslie.mcclintick@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
6  Heintz  Katie  kgheintz@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
7  Dubbin  Arlyce  heidub1@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
8  Underwood  Susan  s.underwood@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club
9  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club
10  Doane  Jeannine  jeanninedoane@aol.com  Kings Creek Country Club
11  Grant  Debbie  dmgrant302@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
12  Loewen  Carol  cloewen42@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
13  Neverett  Sandy  neverett999@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
14  Simon  Carol  pearsee@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
15  Petrie  Joanne  jpetrie1@comcast.net  The Rookery
16  Falcone  Jen  jen_falcone@me.com  Kings Creek Country Club

 

Member Log-in