Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

2018 Membership is Now Open.                    2018 Membership is Now Open.      

Mental/Physical Game Clinic Registrants

The following is a list of the registered golfers for the Mental/Physical Game Clinic.

Attendees of Mental & Physical Golf Clinic Workshops/Seminar


As of Jun 22, 2018
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClub
1  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club
2  Grant  Debbie  dmgrant302@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
3  Loewen  Carol  cloewen42@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
4  Carlson  Pat  patcarlson85@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club
5  Knorr Sullivan  Linda  liknorrf3@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club
6  Steele  Jinx  silversteele@icloud.com  Rock Manor Golf Club
7  Dittel  Ana  adittel@udel.edu  Kings Creek Country Club
8  Weed  Bernie  bmweed221@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun
9  Lawson  Keven  kevenlawson1956@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun
10  MacNab  Susan  smacnab@verizon.net  Rock Manor Golf Club
11  Weirback  Donna  djweirback@comcast.net  Patriots Glen National Golf Club
12  Mason  LuAnn  Luannbc@aol.com  Back Creek Golf Club
13  Ryden  Sherry  flowers-by-mom@comcast.net  Loch Nairn Golf Club
14  Champion  Rosella  rosella.champion@yahoo.com  Rock Manor Golf Club
15  Petrie  Joanne  jpetrie1@comcast.net  The Rookery
16  Knotts  Janene  cknene@verizon.net  Deerfield Golf Club
17  Heintz  Katie  kgheintz@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
18  Werner  Linda  lindawe02@gmail.com  Inniscrone Golf Club
19  Dubbin  Arlyce  heidub1@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
20  Schrenk  Gail  gail.schrenk@verizon.net  Inniscrone Golf Club
21  Dahl  Ellen  ellendahl55@gmail.com  Rock Manor Golf Club

Member Log-in