Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

Thank you for a great 2018 season!!

Nine & Dine Fun Event Registrants

The following is a list of the registered Golfers for the Nine & Dine Event

Attendees of Nine & Dine Workshops/Seminar


As of Oct 16, 2018
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClub
1  Fox  Christine  tinefox@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club
2  Dubbin  Arlyce  heidub1@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
3  Heintz  Katie  kgheintz@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
4  Kupfer  Mary Lou  maryloukpfr6@gmail.com  Baywood Greens Golf Course
5  Veitch  Mary Ann  maryannveitch@me.com  Kings Creek Country Club
6  Beck  Joan  joanraybeck@gmail.com  The Rookery
7  Carlson  Pat  patcarlson85@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club
8  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club
9  McClintick  Leslie  leslie.mcclintick@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
10  Corydon  Lesley  lcorydon@yahoo.com  Kings Creek Country Club
11  Dittel  Ana  adittel@udel.edu  Kings Creek Country Club
12  Dengler  Becky  beckydengler@aol.com  Ed Oliver Golf Club
13  Chlastawa  Jean  sjfrva@att.net  Kings Creek Country Club
14  Reid  Bernie  Reidnbern@aol.com  Kings Creek Country Club
15  Reinhardt  Mary  malonem21@verizon.net  Ed Oliver Golf Club
16  Thompson  Barbara  rbbluheron@comcast.net  The Rookery
17  Neverett  Sandy  neverett999@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
18  Dahl  Ellen  ellendahl55@gmail.com  Rock Manor Golf Club
19  Grant  Debbie  dmgrant302@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
20  Chamberlain  Sally  Sally.chamberlain@gmail.com  The Rookery
21  Simon  Carol  pearsee@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
22  ortwein  carolyn  ceoasb@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club
23  Loewen  Carol  cloewen42@gmail.com  Kings Creek Country Club
24  Doane  Jeannine  jeanninedoane@aol.com  Kings Creek Country Club

Member Log-in