Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

2018 Membership is Now Open.                    2018 Membership is Now Open.      

Opening Meeting Registrants

The following is a list of all the registered golfers for the Opening Meeting.

Attendees of 2018 Opening Meeting


As of Jun 22, 2018
#Last NameFirst NameEmailClubMeal/Golf
1  Reardon  Mo  rmrnh@hotmail.com  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
2  Weed  Bernie  bmweed221@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
3  Dittel  Ana  adittel@udel.edu  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
4  Knorr Sullivan  Linda  liknorrf3@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
5  Weirback  Donna  djweirback@comcast.net  Patriots Glen National Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
6  Caprano  Becky  bcaprano@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
7  Pie  Sherry  slpie@comcast.net  Kings Creek Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
8  Craig  MaryDale  marydalecraig@gmail.com  Ocean City Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
9  Duncan  Aubre  aubre.duncan@gmail.com  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal
10  MacNab  Susan  smacnab@verizon.net  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
11  Dannerhoj  Veronica  vedanner@yahoo.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
12  Carpenter  Robin  rlc1167@gmail.com  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
13  Osmundson  Karyn  karyn.s.osmundson@dupont.com  DuPont Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
14  Champion  Rosella  rosella.champion@yahoo.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
15  Larson  Judy  colo.nana@gmail.com  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal
16  Bennett  Sue  sue3putt@gmail.com  Cripple Creek Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
17  Reinhardt  Mary  malonem21@verizon.net  Ed Oliver Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
18  Lawson  Keven  kevenlawson1956@gmail.com  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
19  Steele  Jinx  silversteele@icloud.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
20  Tanguay  Donna  donnatanguay74@gmail.com  Bear Trap Dunes  Having meal
21  Bounds  Nancy  no.bounds@verizon.net  Chesapeake Bay Golf Club - Rising Sun  Having meal, Playing golf
22  Pyle  Patricia  ptpyl@yahoo.com  Rock Manor Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
23  Foret  Katia  KFORET@HOTMAIL.COM  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
24  Polhemus  Madeleine  tootsp123@comcast.net  Wild Quail Golf & Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
25  Fox  Christine  tinefox@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
26  Kuhfuss  Jane  golfgirl44@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
27  Carlson  Pat  patcarlson85@comcast.net  Maple Dale Country Club  Having meal, Playing golf
28  Oropel  Sandra  soropel44@gmail.com  Baywood Greens Golf Course  Having meal, Playing golf
29  Reese  Barbara  barbreese@comcast.net  Heritage Shores Golf Club  Having meal
30  Aikin  Mary  mpa828@hotmail.com  Hartefeld National Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
31  Brown  Jane  jklb70@yahoo.com  Jonathans Landing Golf Course  Having meal
32  Braver  Diane  mawby157@hotmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
33  Mawhinney  Nancy  pebblerock96@gmail.com  The Rookery   Having meal, Playing golf
34  Ryden  Sherry  flowers-by-mom@comcast.net  Loch Nairn Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf
35  Travers  Kimberly  kastravers@comcast.net  Loch Nairn Golf Club  Having meal, Playing golf

Member Log-in