Bash to the Beach 2023 Winners



Hole- in- One #11 Linda Kauffman, Linda's second Hole-in-One



Flight 1
1st place Gross
Team Stanley - Dawn Stanley, Cindy Hall, Nancy Romagnuolo, Helene Malloy,



1st Place NetTeam Kauffman- Linda Kauffman, Ann Reed, Maxine Ansbach, Sue Ahern

2nd Place Net

Team Lawson- Keven Lawson, Bernadette Weed, Arlene Zamora, Shelly Pinkerton

Flight 2

1st Place Gross

Team Veitch, MaryAnn Veitch, BJ Ferguson, Carol Miller, Jan Johnson,

1st Place Net

Team Desmond, Jan Desmond, Stacey Baxter, Luann Mason, Donna Weirback

2nd Place Net

Team Corydon, Lesley Corydon, Dorothy Filbert, Jackie Everett, Kathleen Williams,

Flight 3

1st Place Gross

Team Aylor-Polisoto, Diane Aylor-Polisoto, Janet Evancho, Suzy Hornyak, Denise Tamburo 1st Place Net

Team Bender, Gail Bender, Susan Bies, Cindy Taylor, Linda Thomas

2nd Place Net

Team Montague, Janet Montague, Debbie Ronemus, Joan Turci, Dottie Pope

Flight 4

1st Place Gross

Team Koontz, Deena Koontz, Lynne Dellis, Robyn DiSabatino, Christine Press

1st Place Net

Team Papa, Linda Papa, Betty Anne Corr, Peggy Babiarz, Ginny Ferrara-Dellose **2nd Place Net**

Team Melchiorre, Karen Melchiorre, Kathy OKeefe, Bobbie Morrison, Jill Goldman

Most Improved Gross Team

Team Grant, Debbie Grant, Ana Dittel, Carol Loewen, Francie Young

Most improved Net Team

Team Gates, Freda Gates, Cheryl Katz, Valerie Assini, Janine Pavese