Delaware Women’s Golf Association

Preserving & Expanding Women’s Golf in Delaware since 1962

Want to join DWGA?  Click “Join DWGA” under the Membership dropdown menu. Be sure you have a USGA verified handicap at a DWGA member club to sign-up.   

Board Members

Board Members for 2023

Pat Carlson, President, Maple Dale Country Club

Lesley Corydon, Vice President, Kings Creek Country Club

Kris Barr, Secretary, Ed Oliver Golf Club

Vicki Sama, Treasurer, The Rookery

Claire McArdle, Membership Chair, The Rookery

Mary Ann Veitch, Tournament Chair, Kings Creek Country Club

TBA, Communication Chair

Lynn Sweeney, Webmaster, Kings Creek Country Club

Debbie Grant, Ex-Officio Director, Kings Creek Country Club

Becky Dengler, LPGA Master/PGA Teaching Professional, Consultant,  Ed Oliver


Member Log-in